Meet your Republican State Legislators 



Janne along with her husband Mark live near Edinburg, where they operate a family farm. In the State Senate, She serves on the judiciary committee and is the vice chairman of the Agriculture committee as well as the chairman of the Delayed Bills Committee. Senator Janne Myrdal has a proven record of bold conservative leadership.


Visit Janne’s Facebook page


Representative KAREN ANDERSON

Karen lives near Grafton with her husband Ron. In the State House, She serves on the Human Services and Transportation Committees.
Karen also serves Walsh County as a county commissioner. Karen is a proven leader with conservative values.

Visit Karen’s website



Representative DAVID MONSON

 Dave farms in Cavalier County and lives in Osnabrock with his wife Mary. In the State House, Dave is the Chairman of the Appropriations – Government Operations Division – committee.  Dave has served in the North Dakota House since 1993 and is a proven conservative leader.

Visit Dave’s website


Paid for by the District 19 Republican Party. Isaac Stegman Chair.